Skip to main content

Posts

Featured

Pop Up Research Station Artist Design the Future

"Art is Business," www.artistsdesignthefuture.com SPACE IN THE GAP: CONNECT - REIMAGINE - CREATE NEW POP UP Research Station Cafe  Grab your lunch and join in each Tuesday  11am PST/ 1:00pm CST/ 2pm EST Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81366367712?pwd=emlDZW50TFRBN3lJMzNGTC9iN1lvQT09 Meeting ID: 813 6636 7712 Passcode: popup On Nov 30 from 1:30-2:30pm Central time, Pop Up Research Station discusses 4 case studies of art space development and ownership models.  Building on the Creative Canvas/business plan discussion section called "Key Activities." We want to invite some of our key partners and newly forming steering committee members, and general attendees/public as usual. This will be a  Livestream event on this Nov 30 discussion on multiple platforms, Facebook & YouTube, or more. It can stream up to 10 platforms simultaneously & allows for showing comments/questions on the screen in real-time.  The Popup Research Station CAFE will offer Streamy

Latest Posts

“What is Racial Justice?” Closing

The Ocean Between IV Virtual Open Studio

Artists Design The Future "CREATIVE CANVAS" Business Planning

Open virtual studio visit with artist Lashon Fouche of the Wild Yams Col...

The Ocean Between lV - Virtual Art Talks

Bronzeville Art District- Virtual Trolley Tour Open Studio

Curator Fran Joy Presents "What is Racial Justice?"

IN POSITION/IMPOSITION 2021 a GROUP SHOW

Sweet Fruit Falling A SPATIAL ORATORIO FROM THE OPERA BALDWIN CHRONICLES: LONE ALCHEMY

Ear Taxi Festival in Chicago, Renée Baker New Music USA