Pop Up Research Station Artist Design the Future

"Art is Business," www.artistsdesignthefuture.com

SPACE IN THE GAP: CONNECT - REIMAGINE - CREATE


NEW POP UP Research Station Cafe 
Grab your lunch and join in each Tuesday 
11am PST/ 1:00pm CST/ 2pm EST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/81366367712?pwd=emlDZW50TFRBN3lJMzNGTC9iN1lvQT09
Meeting ID: 813 6636 7712
Passcode: popup


On Nov 30 from 1:30-2:30pm Central time, Pop Up Research Station discusses 4 case studies of art space development and ownership models.  Building on the Creative Canvas/business plan discussion section called "Key Activities."

We want to invite some of our key partners and newly forming steering committee members, and general attendees/public as usual.

This will be a  Livestream event on this Nov 30 discussion on multiple platforms, Facebook & YouTube, or more. It can stream up to 10 platforms simultaneously & allows for showing comments/questions on the screen in real-time. 

The Popup Research Station CAFE will offer Streamyard for future Research Station events.
Creatives Building Community

Liza of Space in the Gap, co-founder of Popup Research Station 

Artists Design the Future - creating art space with Laura & Kiela,

Popup Research Station Townhall, with  co-founder Alpha Bruton 

Open room: Anyone can host this room on any topic each week
Chill in the Heart Circle Room - rejuvenate and reset.

Stay for the whole time or as long as you want.
Laura Weathered  /  Kiela Smith-Upton, Project manager
312-447-9254          312-880-7744  
Co-Founders, Artists Design the Future